Students from La Jolla make dean’s list


Eleven students from La Jolla were named to the dean’s list at UC Santa Barbara for the fall quarter in the College of Letters and Science and College of Engineering.

They are Ilya Altshteyan, Armand Amin, Alexi Archambault, Jonathan Benner, Mia Benton, Coleen Berracasa, Celine York Jevanni, Neil Reilly-Shapior, Emily Utschig, Alexander Abbott and Matthew Foster.