La Jollans among SDJA graduates

La Jollans Hunter Speigel and Michelle Efter, top left, were among the 38 graduates in the Class of 2009 who attended the San Diego Jewish Academy for their entire school careers, beginning in kindergarten. Others were Kevin Sherman, Sam Dosick, Ronit Hakakha, Micah Frank Gabrielle (Gaby) Maio, Jaclyn Gaylis and Sarah Abelsohn. Other La Jollans in the class were Jordan Light and Marissa Ostroff.