La Jolla High School athletes on winning lacrosse team


Taylor Bourgeois and Matt O’Hara from La Jolla High School were members of the winning team in the high school division of the Palm Desert Lacrosse Classic Tournament on Nov. 28-29. They were on a team composed of Southern California All Stars that went undefeated in the tournament.