Advertisement
Share

Community Calendar April 8 - May 16

Promote La Jolla (PLJ) – Wed., April 8, 3-5pm. Library- 7555 Draper Avenue.

La Jolla Shores Association- Wednesday, April 8, 7pm, SIO Building T-29

La Jolla Town Council meeting- Thursday, April 9, 5pm, Rec. Center- 615 Prospect

PDO*(Planned District Ordinance) - Monday, April 13, 4pm, Rec. Center

Advertisement

CDP*(Coastal Development Permit Review) - Tuesday, April 14, 4pm, Rec. Center

PLJ- Special Meeting- April 16, 3pm, Library-7555 Draper Avenue

LJ Shores Planned District Advisory Board – Tuesday, April 21, 9am, Rec. Center

CDP*- Tuesday, April 21, 4pm, Rec. Center

Advertisement

La Jolla Parks & Rec. Inc. - Wednesday, April 22, 5pm, Rec. Center

T& T* Traffic & Transportation- Thursday, April 23, 4pm, Rec. Center 615 Prospect

La Jolla Half Marathon- Sunday, April 26, 7:30am. Kiwanis www.runlajolla.com

Parks & Beaches- Monday, April 27, 4pm Rec. Center

Streetscape/Design Committee- Monday, April 27, 5pm. Annual meeting

Kellogg Park Playground Community Build- Thursday, April 30 through Saturday, May 2.

See www.FriendsofLaJollaShores.com for more information and to sign up!

Art Walk- Friday, May 1st, 6-9pm. Art galleries in the Village

Advertisement

Bird Rock Community Council- Tuesday, May 5, 6pm. Masonic Lodge.

Nell Carpenter Beautification Committee- Wednesday, May 6, 5pm- Rec. Center

La Jolla Community Planning Association*- Thursday, May 7th, 6pm, Rec. Center

Secret Garden Tour- Sunday, May 9th, 10:00am- 4:00pm www.lajollahistory.org

La Jolla Town Council meeting- Thursday, May 14, 5pm, Rec. Center- 615 Prospect

Dog Parade & Events- Saturday, May 16th, more information to follow

*For agendas on Land Use committees, please see: https://www.lajollacpa.org/ Available 72 hours prior.

For more information or to join the La Jolla Town Council please contact:

Advertisement

La Jolla Town Council 858.454.1444

7734 Herschel Avenue, Suite F lajollatowncncl@san.rr.com