Peter and Donna Martin, Cheryl Mitchell, De Anna and Rodger Dougherty
14 Images

Midway Patriot Award goes to Gabby Giffords, Mark Kelly

Peter and Donna Martin, Cheryl Mitchell, De Anna and Rodger Dougherty  (Vincent Andrunas)
Phil and Connie Conard; American Patriot Award honorees Hon. Gabrielle Giffords and Mark Kelly, Ann and Ben Haddad, Nora McLaughlin; singer Tony Orlando; RADM, USN, Ret. USS Midway President/CEO Mac McLaughlin  (Vincent Andrunas)
Suzanne Propper, Guy Freeborn (Vincent Andrunas)
Karin Winner, Grace Cherashore, Spencer Cherashore, Anne Evans, David Cherashore (Vincent Andrunas)
Katherine and Dane Chapin, Debbie Day (Vincent Andrunas)
Jim and Vangie Regan, BGEN, USMC Ryan and Chris Heritage, Diane Modrzejewski and Col. USMC, Ret. Robert Modrzejewski  (Vincent Andrunas)
Annie and David Malcolm, Dianne Bashor (Vincent Andrunas)
Laura and Donald Malcolm, Tony Orlando’s manager Susan Munao  (Vincent Andrunas)
Mike and Martha McKinnon (Vincent Andrunas)
Mike and Annette Gafa, Jordan Gafa, Hailey Waitt, Mike Gafa Jr., USS Midway chief engineer Len Santiago  (Vincent Andrunas)
USS Gabrielle Giffords leadership: Command Master Chief Jay Hopkins and Kemberly Hopkins, Commanding Officer Matt Lehmann and Kristi Lehmann; Jennifer Luebbert and Executive Officer Brian Luebbert  (Vincent Andrunas)
Tony Orlando, Stacy and Don Rosenberg (Vincent Andrunas)
USS Midway Foundation president Daniel Beintema; USS Midway director of major gifts Norma Nicolls; Don Rosenberg; USS Midway education director Sara Hanscomb; RADM, USN, Ret. USS Midway board chair Ronne Froman-Blue and Linden Blue  (Vincent Andrunas)
USS Midway past board chair John Hawkins and Sarah Hawkins, Gov. Pete and Gayle Wilson, Claudia Kelly, Mark Sundman  (Vincent Andrunas)