Celebrating Couture 2018

Linda Van Vark (2016 fashion show chair), Jo Ann Kilty, Thomas Melody (Neiman Marcus VP/general manager), Darlene Davies (1992 fashion show chair; 2015 honorary chair), Karen Ann Daniels (Old Globe associate director of arts engagement), Silvija Devine
Vincent Andrunas
Copyright © 2019, © 2019, The San Diego Union-Tribune, LLC. All rights reserved.