Contact

Review our privacy policy here


Mailing Address
La Jolla Light
565 Pearl Street, Ste. 300
La Jolla, CA 92037

Telephone
858.459.4201

E-Mail
talkback@lajollalight.com

ADMINISTRATION | EDITORIAL | ADVERTISING | ONLINE
GRAPHICS | SUBMIT A MESSAGE


Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
858.875.5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
858-875-5941
darad@lajollalight.com


The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Susan DeMaggio
susan
Editor
858.875.5950
susandemaggio@lajollalight.com

Pat Sherman
Reporter
858.875.5953
pats@lajollalight.com

Ashley Mackin
Reporter
858.875.5957
ashleym@lajollalight.com


Don Parks
don
General Manager/Vice President of Advertising
North Coast: 858.756.1403 ext. 110
La Jolla: 858.875.5954
donp@rsfreview.com

Jeff Rankin
don
Outside Media Consultant/Sales Manager
858.875.5956
jeffr@lajollalight.com


Sarah Minihane
Real Estate Media Consultant
858.875.5945
sarahm@lajollalight.com

Kathy Vaca
Media Consultant
858.875.5946
kathyv@lajollalight.com

Ashley Goodin
Media Consultant
858.875.5955
ashleyg@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell
Inside Media Consultant
858.459.4201
ashleyo@lajollalight.com

CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
858.218.7228


Cathy Kay
Legal Advertising
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com
858.218.7237


Kyle Renwick
Inside Media Consultant
kyle@mainstreetsd.com
858-756-1403 x100

ONLINE
Beau Brown
Online Manager
design@delmartimes.net


GRAPHICS
John Feagans
Production Manager
858.875.5942
johnf@lajollalight.com

Rick Pearce
Graphics Manager
858.875.5944
rickp@lajollalight.com

Katie Zimmer
Lead Graphic Artist
858.875.5944
katiez@lajollalight.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Your Message

La Jolla Community Calendar

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News