Contact

Review our privacy policy here


Mailing Address
La Jolla Light
565 Pearl Street, Suite 300
La Jolla, CA 92037

Telephone
(858) 459-4201

E-Mail
talkback@lajollalight.com

ADMINISTRATION | EDITORIAL | ADVERTISING | ONLINE
GRAPHICS | SUBMIT A MESSAGE


Douglas F. Manchester
phyllis
Publisher

Phyllis Pfeiffer
phyllis
Vice President and General Manager
(858) 875-5940
ppfeiffer@lajollalight.com

Dara Elstein
Business Manager
(858) 875-5941
darad@lajollalight.com

• EDITORIAL / NEWSROOM:

The best way to submit news article ideas and press releases is to e-mail our staff.

Susan DeMaggio
susan
Editor
(858) 875-5950
susandemaggio@lajollalight.com

Pat Sherman
Reporter
(858) 875-5953
pats@lajollalight.com

Ashley Mackin
Reporter
(858) 875-5957
ashleym@lajollalight.com

Daniel K. Lew
Photographer / Page Designer
(858) 875-5948
daniel@lajollalight.com


• ADVERTISING / MEDIA CONSULTANTS:

Don Parks
don
Chief Revenue Officer
North Coast: (858) 756-1403 ext. 110
La Jolla: (858) 875-5954
donp@rsfreview.com

Jeff Rankin
don
Media Consultant
(858) 875-5956
jeffr@lajollalight.com


Sarah Minihane
Real Estate Media Consultant
(858) 875-5945
sarahm@lajollalight.com

Kathy Vaca
Media Consultant
(858) 875-5946
kathyv@lajollalight.com

Jeanie Croll
Media Consultant
(858) 875-5955
jeaniec@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell
Inside Media Consultant
(858) 459-4201
ashleyo@lajollalight.com


• CLASSIFIED MARKETPLACE


Monica WIlliams
Inside Sales Manager
mwilliams@mainstreetsd.com
(858) 218-7228


Cathy Kay
Legal Advertising
Cathy@myclassifiedmarketplace.com
(858) 218-7237

ONLINE
Beau Brown
Online Manager
design@delmartimes.net


GRAPHICS
John Feagans
Production Manager
(858) 875-5942
johnf@lajollalight.com

Rick Pearce
Graphics Manager
(858) 875-5944
rickp@lajollalight.com

Katie Zimmer
Lead Graphic Artist
(858) 875-5944
katiez@lajollalight.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Your Message

La Jolla Community Calendar

Facebook

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News

  • More water storage and renewed calls for conservation July 26, 2014
    As local and state officials heighten their calls for conservation, the San Diego Water Authority this month celebrated the completion of a project that goes a long way toward ensuring water reliability for the region. The $416 million San Vicente Dam Raise project is finished. Raising the height of the dam in Lakeside greatly increases the reservoir’s capac […]
  • California Chiropractic Association elects Del Mar practitioner as president July 25, 2014
    The California Chiropractic Association, the Sacramento-based statewide, nonprofit organization of chiropractic doctors and allied industries, announced that Brian Stenzler, a San Diego and Del Mar-based doctor of chiropractic, was elected to serve as president of CCA. He succeeds Matt Hubbard, also of San Diego, who now serves as Immediate Past President. […]
  • Surf Soccer Club Academy GU9 team tops in division at 2014 Albion Cup July 25, 2014
    The Surf Soccer Club Academy GU9 team took first place in the 2014 Albion Cup (Girls U9 Cup) on July 18-21. They beat Carlsbad United’s top GU9 team in the semi-finals and went on to shut out Strikers FC in the finals, 4-0. Awesome tournament play by the entire team! […]