Rec Council 2

La Jolla Rec Council members are: Secretary Patricia Miler, Brian and Lizzet Cluster, Jan Harris, Robert Aschenbrenner, Vice-President Carolyn Parrish, President Douglas Fitzgerald and Cindy Greatrex. At front is Esther Viti. Not pictured are Treasurer Hobe Schroeder and members Mary Coakley-Munk and Lisa Johnston.  Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Pat Sherman on Oct 9, 2013. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News