Front Row: Jessica Romero, Arinda Alvarez, Gabriela Romero, Adriana Palato, Eddie Palato, Esther Viti and Kit Kulak. Back Row: Selena Palato, Leticia Ventura, Elaine Wilson, Gabriela Romero, Benjamin Lightner, Victor Diaz, David Flores, Robert Crouse, Lourdes Mireles and Niko Palato. Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Ashley Mackin on Aug 13, 2013. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News