Ten Pony-division players are recognized at their last home game after playing a ‘Decade on the Diamond’ at La Jolla Youth Baseball. Not pictured in order are Cole Dimich, Reed Farley, Carson Greene, Dane Hansen, Sterling Hayes, Noah McBride, Daniel McColl, Dmitri Menas, John Murphy and Nick Palmer.  Steve Silva / Michele Friszell Photography

No related posts.

Short URL: http://www.lajollalight.com/?p=107683

Posted by Phil Dailey on May 23, 2013. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News