District 1 City Councilmember Sherri Lightner (left) administers the oath of office to newly elected La jolla Community Planning association trustees Ray Weiss, Helen Boyden, janie Emerson, Myrna naegle and Patrick ahern (not pictured are new trustees Gail Forbes, Bob Steck and Frances O’neill Zimmerman).

No related posts.

Short URL: http://www.lajollalight.com/?p=104948

Posted by Pat Sherman on Apr 9, 2013. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News