Town Council oath 3

City Councilwoman Sherri Lightner leads La Jolla Town Council officers in taking the oath (from left): Board President Cindy Greatrex, Treasurer Yolanda de Riquer, Secretary Sonia Marie Olivas, First Vice-President Steve Haskins and Second Vice-President Peter Wulff. Pat Sherman

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Pat Sherman on Sep 25, 2012. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News