1959 Bronco – Burriston’s (Weaver)

1959 La Jolla Bronco Burriston’s. Front left, top: Coach John Murphy, Kip Puterbaugh, Chris Hendricks, Charlie Buchanan, Jim Weaver, Larry Neber, Bobby Andrews, Coach Ralph Wyer. Bottom: Kevin Murphy, Denny Hughen, Gary van Dalsem, Carlos Tavares, Peter Bergstrom, (unknown), Nick Wyer. Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL: http://www.lajollalight.com/?p=63092

Posted by Phil Dailey on May 1, 2012. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News