TC 4

The La Jolla Town Council’s newly elected trustees swear to “uphold the highest standards of community service” and “endeavor to fairly and impartially consider all points of view.” From left: Yolanda De Riquer, Egon Kafka, Emiliano De Riquer, Ann Kerr Bache, Charles Hartford and John Weinstein. Pat Sherman Photos

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Pat Sherman on Apr 17, 2012. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News