The cast includes Brooke Farnum, Alec Sobejana, Caleb Roitz, Katheryne Penny, Brendan Milove, Claire Broad, Marissa Grice, Andrea Nathan, Stephen Patterson, Erik Velasquez, Rachel Goldberg, Jolie Lepselter and Lachezar Nikilov, not all are pictured. Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Susan DeMaggio on Aug 2, 2011. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News