Hobe Schroeder, Dianne Brittingham, Debbie Schroeder and Doug Fitzgerald, president of the board of La Jolla Parks and Recreation Inc. Photo: Dave Schwab

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Kathy Day on Jun 23, 2011. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News