Honorary Jewels Committee members behind the show include Kristi Pieper, Marilyn Fletcher, Jeanne Jones, Phyllis Parrish and Sandy Redman. Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Susan DeMaggio on Mar 31, 2011. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News