Members of the La Jolla Historical Society’s new Education Committee include Roberta Wolff, Judith Haxo, Jennifer Harter, Christina Freundt, Nettie Keck and Chip Edwards. Ursula Granirer is not pictured. Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL: http://www.lajollalight.com/?p=38714

Posted by Susan DeMaggio on Mar 31, 2011. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News