From left: President of Advocates for Classical Music Ron Bierman and Artistic Director of the San Diego Youth Symphony and Conservatory Jeff Edmons with finalists Carolyn Lee, Pin Cheng (Leonard) Chen, Alice Fang, Jarvis Chang and  Meagan Wu. Courtesy

No related posts.

Short URL:

Posted by Susan DeMaggio on Dec 9, 2010. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

La Jolla Community Calendar


Bottom Buttons 1

Bottom Buttons 2

Bottom Buttons 3

Bottom Buttons 4

Bottom Buttons 5

Bottom Buttons 6

RSS North Coastal News